Advanced Education in General Dentistry


photo of Alexa Blatt, DMD
Alexa Blatt, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Riley Hewgley, DMD
Riley Hewgley, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Michelle Rousseau, DMD
Michelle Rousseau, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident

Back to top


Endodontics


photo of John Branton, DMD
John Branton, DMD


Endodontics First Year Resident
photo of Ranya Eshera, DDS
Ranya Eshera, DDS


Endodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2151
RESHERA@augusta.edu
photo of Joseph Everett, DMD
Joseph Everett, DMD


Endodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Joshua Frazier, DMD
Joshua Frazier, DMD


Endodontics First Year Resident
photo of James Gustin, DMD
James Gustin, DMD


Endodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2151
JGUSTIN@augusta.edu
photo of Diana Tran, DMD
Diana Tran, DMD


Endodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2151
DITRAN@augusta.edu

Back to top

 


General Practice Residency


photo of William Axtell, DMD
William Axtell, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Hunter Croxton, DMD
Hunter Croxton, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Harrison Macnellis, DMD
Harrison Macnellis, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Hayley Mathie, DMD
Hayley Mathie, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Samuel Mcmanama, DMD
Samuel Mcmanama, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Meera Patel, DMD
Meera Patel, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Margaret Petree, DMD
Margaret Petree, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Tyler Slate, DMD
Tyler Slate, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
706-721-4025
TSLATE@augusta.edu
photo of Marc Vallee, DMD
Marc Vallee, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Matthew Watson, DMD
Matthew Watson, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Bryce Westmoreland, DMD
Bryce Westmoreland, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Zachary Woo, DMD
Zachary Woo, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
706-721-4025
ZWOO@augusta.edu

Back to top


Oral Maxillofacial Surgery


photo of Macarius Abselsayed, DMD
Macarius Abselsayed, DMD


OMS Second Year Resident
photo of Jessica Anderson, DMD
Jessica Anderson, DMD


OMS Third Year Resident
photo of Divya Chawla, DMD
Divya Chawla, DMD


OMS Intern
photo of Elizabeth Floodeen, DDS
Elizabeth Floodeen, DDS


OMS Third Year Resident
 706-721-9744
EFLOODEEN@augusta.edu
photo of Kyle Frazier, DDS
Kyle Frazier, DDS


OMS Fourth Year Resident
photo of Zachary Gardner, DDS
Zachary Gardner, DDS


OMS First Year Resident
photo of Rahul Lanka, DMD
Rahul Lanka, DMD


OMS Intern
706-721-9744
RLANKA@augusta.edu
photo of Pratikkumar Patel, DDS
Pratikkumar Patel, DDS


OMS Fourth Year Resident
photo of Joshua Stewart, DMD
Joshua Stewart, DMD


OMS Second Year Resident
 706-721-9744
JSTEWART3@augusta.edu
photo of Dylan Walker, DMD
Dylan Walker, DMD


OMS First Year Resident
photo of Matthew Zhang, DMD
Matthew Zhang, DMD


OMS First Year Resident

Back to top


Orthodontics


photo of Ali Azadi, DMD
Ali Azadi, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Spencer Coombs, DMD
Spencer Coombs, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Rachel Donnelly, DMD 
Rachel Donnelly, DMD 


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Joshua Jernigan, DMD
Joshua Jernigan, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Raymond McLagan, DMD
Raymond McLagan, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Madeline Phillips, DMD
Madeline Phillips, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Patrick Young, DMD
Patrick Young, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Jonathan Wells, DMD
Jonathan Wells, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident

Back to top


Pediatric Dentistry


photo of Kathryn Boyd, DDS
Kathryn Boyd, DDS


Pediatric Second Year Resident
 706-721-2716
KATBOYD@augusta.edu
photo of Kaitlin Gotschalk, DMD
Kaitlin Gotschalk, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Alexa Martinelli, DMD
Alexa Martinelli, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Sydney McNeely, DMD
Sydney McNeely, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Victoria O'Neal, DMD
Victoria O'Neal, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
706-721-2716
VONEAL@augusta.edu
photo of Sarah Ozturk, DMD
Sarah Ozturk, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Anna Phillips, DMD
Anna Phillips, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Brooke Vinturella, DMD
Brooke Vinturella, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident

Back to top


Periodontics


photo of Blake Crosby, DMD
Blake Crosby, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2441
BLCROSBY@augusta.edu
photo of Aierress Davis, DMD
Aierress Davis, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2441
AIDAVIS@augusta.edu
photo of 
Scott Lowry, DMD
Scott Lowry, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
706-721-2441
SLOWRY@augusta.edu
photo of Anthony Michelotti, DMD
Anthony Michelotti, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Elizabeth Miller, DDS
Elizabeth Miller, DDS


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
ELIMILLER@augusta.edu
photo of Chase Richards, DMD
Chase Richards, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
CRICHARDS2@augusta.edu
photo of Christopher Rollins, DMD
Christopher Rollins, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
photo of Kevin Shepherd, DMD
Kevin Shepherd, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
photo of Phillip Weller, DMD
Phillip Weller, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
photo of Jessie Yuan, DMD
Jessie Yuan, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2441
jeyuan@augusta.edu

Back to top


Prosthodontics


photo of Amir Alizadeh, DDS
Amir Alizadeh, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Sarah Baker, DDS
Sarah Baker, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2261
SBAKER1@augusta.edu
photo of Macy Beaman, DMD
Macy Beaman, DMD


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Mahmoud El-Kahly, DMD
Mahmoud El-Kahly, DMD


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Jennine Jarrett, DDS
Jennine Jarrett, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
 706-721-2261
JEJARRETT@augusta.edu
photo of Justin Mackert, DDS
Justin Mackert, DDS


 Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 JMACKERT@augusta.edu
photo of Merissa Nelms, DDS
Merissa Nelms, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2261
MNELMS@augusta.edu
photo of Sadiq Oketade, DDS
Sadiq Oketade, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Shazeen Rattansi, DMD
Shazeen Rattansi, DMD


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
photo of James Thompson, DDS
James Thompson, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Vanessa Villalobos, DMD
Vanessa Villalobos, DMD


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident

Back to top