Enrollment and Student Affairs Leadership



Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs
Susan Davies, PhD
sdavies@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Business Manager I
Yolanda Robinson
yrobinson@augusta.edu
706-729-2174

Administrative Assistant II
Fanny Brautigam
fbrautigam@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Coordinator Special Programs
Pattiann Taylor
pataylor@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Communications Strategist
Monique Williams
mwilliams51@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Digital Specialist
St. Julian O. Cox III
stcox@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

 


Enrollment Management

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Alexis Pope, PhD
alpope@augusta.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Turner, MBA
debturner@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Nathan Rice, MA
nrice@augusta.edu
706-737-4946

Director of Graduate Admissions Operations
Naronda Wright, MEd

narwright@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Director of Military & Veteran Services
Stefane D. Raulerson, Ed.D.
sraulerson@augusta.edu
706-667-4087

Director of New Student & Family Transitions
Lyndsey Williams Mayweather, PhD
l.mayweather@augusta.edu
706-737-1610


Student Affairs

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Vacant

Director of Campus Recreation
Trey Harrison
benharrison@augusta.edu
706-721-9156

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Heather Schneller, PhD
hschneller@augusta.edu
706-446-5130

Director of Student Life and Engagement
ShaRon Spry Dukes, EdD 
sdukes@augusta.edu
706-729-2382

Director of Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre
Kelly Thomas
kthoma12@augusta.edu
706-729-2310

Director of Multicultural Student Engagement
Garrett Green, EdD
gagreen@augusta.edu
706-737-1876


Dean of Students

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
Scott Wallace, PhD
scwallace@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Associate Dean of Students
Simone Hicks, PhD
sihicks@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Director of Student Counseling & Psychological Services
Elena Petrova, PhD
epetrova@augusta.edu
706-737-1471

Director of Testing & Disability Services
Rebecca Berger
rberger@augusta.edu

706-729-2298

Director of Student Health Services
Robert Dollinger, MD
rdollinger@augusta.edu
706-721-9490