Recognized for infusing their classrooms with forward-thinking concepts, our faculty members are shaping the next generation of leaders.


photo of Dr. Guido Verbeck 
Dr. Guido Verbeck 

Department Chair & Professor of Chemistry
photo of Dr. Angie Spencer 
Dr. Angie Spencer 

Associate Department Chair & Associate Professor of Chemistry
photo of Dr. Brian Agee
Dr. Brian Agee

Senior Lecturer
photo of Dr. Bobby Barker
Dr. Bobby Barker

photo of Dr. Matteo Borgini
Dr. Matteo Borgini

Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Tom Crute
Dr. Tom Crute

Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Affairs
photo of Dr. Mustafa Culha
Dr. Mustafa Culha

photo of Dr. Cheryl Eidell
Dr. Cheryl Eidell

Director of Freshmen Labs
& Senior Lecturer
photo of Dr. Mandy Green
Dr. Mandy Green

photo of Dr. Sara Guediche
Dr. Sara Guediche

Assistant Professor (Neuroscience Faculty)
photo of Mr. Adam Kraft
Mr. Adam Kraft

photo of Dr. Shaobin Miao
Dr. Shaobin Miao

Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Shogo Mori
Dr. Shogo Mori

Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Siva Panda
Dr. Siva Panda

Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Ashish Sarker
Dr. Ashish Sarker

Assistant Professor

Adjunct Faculty

photo of Dr. William Hardy

Instructor of Chemistry
photo of Lawrence Sullivan

Instructor of Chemistry

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Jeffrey Holder

  • Professor Emeritus

Dr. Stepahnie Myers

  • Professor Emerita


photo of Owen Angleton
Owen Angleton

Laboratory Supply Technician

Support Science & Mathematics

Give Today

Your gift to the College of Science and Mathematics endorses and supports the learning experience at the CSM. Join us in training and educating the leaders and researchers of tomorrow.

Gifts are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law, less the fair market value of the benefits received. The CARES Act which became law on March 27, 2020, may enhance the tax deductibility of your gift. Please consult with your tax advisor.