Resources


MSE's Cultural Registered Student Organizations

African Student Association

Contact

Wendy Chukumah

wchukumah@augusta.edu

ASEZ_AU

Contact

Jesca Dossy Marsh

jemarsh@augusta.edu

Asian Students in Augusta (ASIA)

Contact

Makayla Xiong

MXIONG@augusta.edu

Augusta Chinese Scholars and Students Association

Contact

Chao Yao Chen

chachen@augusta.edu

Augusta University Catholic Campus Ministry

Contact

Rebecca Lang

rlang@augusta

Baptist Collegiate Ministries

Contact

Garrett Powell

gapowell@augusta.edu

Black and Blooming

Contact

Erica Cruz

ecruz@augusta.edu

Black Student Union

Contact

Luke Anderson

luanderson@augusta.edu

Campus Outreach

Contact

Hannah Ledford

hledford@augusta.edu

Canterbury Club

Contact

Madeline Burgin

mburgin@augusta.edu

Christian Medical and Dental Association at MCG

Contact

Jon Christopher Gibbs, Jr.

jogibbs@augusta.edu

Clinica Latina

Contact

Clara Wang

clwang@augusta.edu

CRU

Contact

Josh Grant

jogrant@augusta.edu

Delight Ministries

Contact

Emory Malone

emomalone@augusta.edu

Every Nation Campus

Contact

Hayley Bouch

HBOUCH@augusta.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Contact

Bre Strickland

brestrickland@augusta.edu

Hispanic Organization of Youth

Contact

Sam Rojas

sarojas@augusta.edu

Hispanic Student Dental Association

Contact

Connor Shaw

coshaw@augusta.edu

Indian Cultural Exchange

Contact

Krishna Kolluri

kkolluri@augusta.edu

LAMBDA: Augusta University's Gay/Straight Alliance

Contact

Joseph Tamas

ptamas@augusta.edu

Latino Medical Student Association (LMSA)

Contact

Yazmin Reategui, Gabriela Duchesne

yreategui@augusta.edu, gduchesne@augusta.edu

Latinx American Nursing Student Assocation

Contact

Alma Lepiz Madrigal

alepizmadrigal@augusta.edu

Le Cercle Francais (The French Club)

Contact

Jordan Singh

jsingh@augusta.edu

Medical Campus Outreach

Contact

Jacob Eskew

jeskew@augusta.edu

Medical Spanish Interest Group

Contact

Taylor Giller

tgiller@augusta.edu

Minority Association of Pre-Health Students 

Contact

Abraham Teklu, Blessing Adeyamo

ateklu@augusta.edu

Muslim Student Association

Contact

Samar Khan

samkhan@augusta.edu

NAPturally Crowned

Contact

Ashley Keyes

akeyes@augusta.edu

National Council of Negro Women

Contact

Aminata Sette

asette@augusta.edu

Pipeline

Contact

Elinita Pollard

epollard@augusta.edu

Shakara

Contact

Chippi Uppoottil

cuppoottil@augusta.edu

She Blossoms

Contact

A’nasia Monford

amonford@augusta.edu

Sisters, Informing, Healing, Living, and Empowering Augusta

Contact

Denean Taylor

dentaylor@augusta.edu

Wesley Foundation

Contact

Audra Holder

AUHOLDER@augusta.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha

Contact

Jorden Crawford

jorcrawford@augusta.edu

Delta Sigma Theta

Contact

Sarah Hemphill

sahemphill@augusta.edu

Omega Psi Phi

Contact

Devin Johnson

djohnson5@augusta.edu

Phi Beta Sigma

Contact

Adrian Sherman

adsherman@augusta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho

Contact

Ja'naya Wadsworth

jawadsworth@augusta.edu

Zeta Phi Beta

Contact

Monliyah King

moking@augusta.edu

NPHC

Contact

Anthony Veasley

aveasley@augusta.edu