Full Time Faculty & Staff

photo of Steven Page, Ed.D.


Department Chair
CFH 221
706-731-7922
cpage1@augusta.edu
photo of Devin Jones
Devin Jones


Administrative Specialist II
CFH 223
photo of Hannah Bennett, Ph.D.


Associate Professor
CFH 227
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
habennett@augusta.edu
photo of Graeme Connolly, Ph.D.


Associate Professor
CFH 222
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
gconnolly@augusta.edu
photo of Chris Cooper, M.A.T.


Assistant Professor
CFH 125
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
ccoope10@augusta.edu
photo of Andrew Craig-Jones, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 197
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
acraigjones@augusta.edu
photo of Chip Darracott, Ed.D.


Associate Professor
CFH 195
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
cdarracott@augusta.edu
photo of Daniel Greene, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 224
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
dagreene@augusta.edu
photo of Maleah Holland-Winkler, Ph.D.


Associate Professor
CFH 119
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
angholland@augusta.edu
photo of Madison Kindred, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 232
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
mkindred@augusta.edu
photo of Andrew Moore, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 134
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
andmoore@augusta.edu
photo of Nicole Peritore, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 194
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
nperitore@augusta.edu
photo of Brittany Pinkerton, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 190
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
bpinkerton@augusta.edu
photo of Jonathan Ruiz-Ramie, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CFH 189
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
jruizramie@augusta.edu
photo of Elizabeth (Kip) Webster, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
CJ 2312


Part Time Faculty

Ms. Melissa Brocato mbrocato@augusta.edu
Ms. Jennifer N. Griner jngriner@augusta.edu
Mr. Bradley Holdren bholdren@augusta.edu
Ms. Christina "Nina" Hon chon@augusta.edu
Ms. Kelly Jennings keljennings@augusta.edu
Mr. Austin Kohler akohler@augusta.edu
Ms. Carol McCullough cmccull3@augusta.edu
Mr. Kirk Mitchell kimitchell1@augusta.edu
Ms. Janet Pappas jpappas@augusta.edu
Ms. Anne Rheins anrheins@augusta.edu
Ms. Kati Smallwood ksmallwood1@augusta.edu
Ms. Celeste Stewart cestewart@augusta.edu
Ms. Janet Thornburg jthornburg@augusta.edu