Academic Programs

The Hull College currently offers one graduate degree, five undergraduate degrees, three minors and two non-degree certificate programs.


Undergraduate majors from any department at Augusta University can choose to add a minor focus area. Minors are intended to allow students to round out their academic learning in specific subject areas of interest.

School of Computer and Cyber Sciences

As of August 2017, most technology-related programs have been moved to Augusta University's new School of Computer and Cyber Sciences.