Web Trainings


Register for Classes

Beginner Web Training

This is the first step for new content editors or content editors simply wanting a refresher course. The training covers the basics of working within the web content management system.

Topics Covered Dates & times

Tuesday, July 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Tuesday, August 11
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register

Tuesday, September 01
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Tuesday, September 15
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register

Intermediate Web Training

Build on the skills learned in Beginner Web TrainingThis class assumes registrants are proficient in topics covered in the introductory class.

Topics Covered Dates & Times

Tuesday, August 25
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register

Tuesday, September 22
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register

Accessibility Compliance Training

This class is to educate web editors about web content accessibility guidelines. Website accessibility ensures web content is available to more people.

asterisk icon  This class is mandatory for all web content editors.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, July 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Register

Tuesday, August 18
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register

Tuesday, September 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Register

Siteimprove Training

Siteimprove is used to locate broken links and misspelled words. This course provides access to Siteimprove for Web Publishers only.

Dates & times 

Tuesday, July 21
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Register

Tuesday, September 22
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Register