This committee shall express to the Dean the concerns of staff members in the College; provide suggestions for the operation of the College relating to staff concerns; and manage the staff awards. The committee may meet at least once a semester with the Dean of the College.

Charge: See Committee Description


Dean, Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Membership Roster

Members Role Constituency Representing Term
Khadejah Bates Member Dean's Office Staff Ongoing
Sherita Cash Member SOSCI Staff Ongoing
Carol Cross Member A&D Staff Ongoing
Krislyn Davis Member EWL Staff August 2020 - August 2022
Rodney Ferguson Member Dean's Office Staff Ongoing
Kate Jenkins Member MUSIC Staff Ongoing
Amanda Main Member COMM Staff Ongoing
Brian McGrath Member A&D Staff Ongoing
Erycha Medeiros Member SOSCI Staff Ongoing
Jaqueline Meggett Member HAP Staff Ongoing
Margie Russ Member MUSIC Staff Ongoing
Alice Wynn Member EWL Staff Ongoing