Construct enrollment projections and enrollment goals for the University, considering recruitment, retention, progression, and graduation for each student type.

Coordinate the creation of a strategic enrollment management plan that aligns with the President’s vision (aspirational goal), and the University’s strategic plan and Master plan.

To guide the development of relevant KPIs for internal stakeholders to enable business process improvements.

Regularly analyze data To consider large-scale, fundamental enrollment issues-A:C Establish priorities for institutionally funded enrollment initiatives as they align with the strategic enrollment management plan.

Communicate updates with President’s Cabinet, Provost’s Cabinet, Dean’s Council, Provost Operations management Team (POMT), University Senate, student Government Association, Graduate student Government Association, and other stakeholder groups, as needed.

Review and approve recommendations received from key advisory groups

Charge: See detailed description.


Dr. Neil MacKinnon


Susan Davies


Zach Kelehear

Membership Roster

Members Role Constituency Representing Term
Staff Council Representative,
Jan Bane
Member College of Allied Sciences Staff July 2021 - June 2023
Faculty Senate,
Peter Basciano
Member Hull College of Business Faculty July 2021 - June 2023
VP for Facilities,
Ronald Booth
Member Facilities Staff Ongoing
Assoc. Provost for Faculty Affairs ,
Kathy Browder
Member Assoc. Provost for Faculty Affairs Staff Ongoing
VP for Information Technology,
Michael Casdorph
Member Information Technology Staff Ongoing
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs,
Susan Davies
Committee Chair Student Affairs Staff Ongoing
AVP Institutional Research,
Holly Goodson Rubio
Member Institutional Research Staff Ongoing
Vice Provost for Instruction and Innovation,
Zach Kelehear
Committee Co-Chair Academic Affairs Staff Ongoing
Associate Deans,
Wesley Kisting
Member Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Staff July 2021 - June 2023
VP Communications and Marketing Interim,
Karla Leeper
Member Communications and Marketing Staff Ongoing
Heather Metress
Member Registrar Staff Ongoing
AVP Enrollment Management,
Alexis Pope
Member Enrollment Management Staff Ongoing
Dean of Graduate School,
Jennifer Sullivan
Member Graduate School Staff Ongoing
Chief Diversity Officer,
Tiffany Townsend Moorhart
Member Diversity Officer Staff Ongoing
AVP Provost for Operations,
Bonnie Troiano
Member AVP Provost for Operations Staff Ongoing
Vice President of Finance,
Corrina Warner
Member University Finance Staff Ongoing
VP Institutional Effectiveness,
Mickey Williford
Member Institution Effectiveness Staff Ongoing
Judi Wilson
Member Dean of College of Education Staff July 2021 - June 2023
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost,
Pam Witter
Member Student Success Staff Ongoing